租车古巴
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 古巴

访问古巴指南

古巴共和国是一个自我理事岛加勒比地区的国家和位于北部大西洋和加勒比海之间。古巴资本城市是哈瓦那市也是在古巴,跟随由城市的古巴圣地亚哥最大的城市。古巴人口的估计要至少 1100 万使其人口最多的加勒比国家。

为什么要去看古巴?

古巴是加勒比最发达的国家之一,它预计它有很多。古巴是一个仍然持有珍贵它的文化的国家,这是什么使其有别于其他加勒比岛屿。它是实际上唯一的国家,世界范围内,以可持续发展、 与大健康和 99.8%的识字率为乐。您可以访问古巴并了解一件事或两个的人和他们的生活方式。古巴还每年享有至少 200 万的访客。

我是怎么到古巴的?

去到古巴的最佳方法是乘飞机。何塞 · 马蒂国际机场作为到岛的主入口点。这个机场由众多来自墨西哥、 加拿大以及欧洲的航空公司,以及世界其他地区的服务。

凡留在古巴

为享受古巴人的真实生活,你劝留在卡萨斯 particulares,是由国家向外国人提供住宿已获发牌的私人住宅。关于这些房子最好的是他们是比将提供比您会从旅馆的服务很好古巴美食的酒店真的便宜。它是可能得到此卡萨斯,即使在小城镇。

如果你不是这样,你总是可以呆在酒店是可用在主要城镇在古巴从哪里可以选择一个适合您的需求。

如何在古巴附近移动?

乘公交车 — —有的是古巴巴士线,viazul,和它的各个部分的古巴提供公共交通。在最近的过去,巴士已变得相当凌乱,但他们是相当便宜的。它最好提前到达的巴士总站和队列可以是很长。

乘出租车— — 在古巴,的士是相当昂贵。有许多类型的的士在古巴,包括他们被抓你也下车,找到另一种手段来达到您的目的地时,可以很不方便的无牌旅馆的。因此,至关重要的是一定要小心的士。

乘火车— — 有是一个主要的古巴火车行,同时使各车站到哈瓦那与古巴圣地亚哥提供服务。

由租车-这是最理想的方法,探索古巴。它是可以租一辆车从古巴,甚至从机场在哪里你会找到著名汽车出租机构数目的主要部分。在古巴的大多数汽车租赁机构提供新的或几乎是新的欧洲和亚洲模式。如果您想便宜租车服务,只是要比较价格的几个机构。

古巴有这么多到惊人的网站和博物馆提供从伟大的餐馆和汽车租赁是确保您探索尽可能多的这些地方,你可以同时在岛上的最佳方法。当你租一辆车在古巴时,可以白天开车到惊奇的地方,开车回去享受的乐趣就接掌夜间生活在首都。

热门的古巴汽车租赁和租车地点

机场 租车
联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Car Rental Cuba
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Cuba

Visit Cuba Guide

The republic of Cuba is a self governing island state in the Caribbean and is located between the north Atlantic and the Caribbean Sea. The capital city of Cuba is the city of Havana which is also the largest city in Cuba, followed by the city of Santiago de Cuba. The population of Cuba is estimated to be at least 11 million making it the most populated Caribbean state.

Why should I visit Cuba?

Cuba being one of the most developed Caribbean states, it is expected that it has so much to offer. Cuba is a state that still holds precious its culture and this is what sets it apart from other Caribbean islands. It is actually the only state, worldwide, that take pleasure in sustainable development, with great health and a literacy rate of 99.8%. You can visit Cuba and learn a thing or two about the people and their way of life. Cuba also enjoys at least 2 million visitors every year.

How do I get to Cuba?

The best way to get into Cuba is by plane. The Jose Marti international airport serves as the main entry point to the island. This airport is served by numerous airlines from Mexico, Canada, as well as Europe as well as other parts of the world.

Where do I stay in Cuba?

In order to enjoy the real life of the Cubans, you are advised to stay at the casas particulares which are private houses that have been licensed by the state to offer accommodation to foreigners. The best thing about these houses is the fact that they are actually cheaper than the hotels offering much better Cuban cuisines than what you would get from hotel service. It is possible to get this casas even in small towns.

If you are not for such, you can always stay in hotels that are available in the major towns in Cuba from where you can select one to suit your needs.

How do I move around Cuba?

By bus – there is a Cuba bus line, the viazul, and it offers public transportation to various parts of Cuba. In the recent past, the buses have become quite untidy, but they are quite cheap. It is advisable to arrive early at the bus terminals as the queues can be quite long.

By taxi – in Cuba, taxis are quite expensive. There are many types of taxis in Cuba including, unlicensed ones that can be quite inconvenient when they get caught as you would have to alight and find another means to reach your destination. It is therefore important to be careful about taxis.

By train – there is a main Cuba train line that offer services to Havana and Santiago de Cuba while making stops at various stations.

By car hire - this is the most ideal way to explore Cuba. It is possible to rent a car from major parts of Cuba, even from the airport where you will find a number of reputable car hire agencies. Most car rental agencies in Cuba offer new or almost new European and Asian models. If you want cheap car hire services, you just have to compare rates of a few agencies.

Cuba has so much to offer from great restaurants to amazing sites and museums and car hire is the best way to ensure you explore as much of these places as you can while on the island. When you rent a car in Cuba, you can drive to amazing places by day and drive back to enjoy the fun fillled night life at the capital.

Popular Cuba car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Cuba Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165