تأجير السيارات كوبا
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة كوبا

زيارة كوبا دليل

جمهورية كوبا هي الذات الجزيرة يحكم الدولة في منطقة البحر الكاريبي، ويقع بين شمال المحيط الأطلسي والبحر الكاريبي. هي المدينة العاصمة لكوبا مدينة هافانا، التي هي أيضا أكبر مدينة في كوبا، اتبعت بمدينة سانتياغو دي كوبا. ويقدر عدد سكان كوبا أن مالا يقل عن 11 مليون مما يجعل من هذه الدولة الكاريبية الأكثر كثافة سكانية.

لماذا ينبغي على زيارة كوبا؟

كوبا كونها واحدة من الدول الكاريبية الأكثر نمواً، فمن المتوقع أن لديها الكثير لتقدمه. كوبا هي دولة التي لا يزال يحمل الثمينة ثقافتها، وهذا ما يميزها عن غيرها من جزر البحر الكاريبي. هي فعلا الدولة الوحيدة، في جميع أنحاء العالم، أن تأخذ المتعة في التنمية المستدامة، مع صحة كبيرة ومعدل معرفة القراءة والكتابة من 99.8%. يمكنك زيارة كوبا وتعلم شيئا أو اثنين عن الناس وطريقتهم في الحياة. كما تتمتع كوبا مالا يقل عن 2 مليون زائر سنوياً.

كيف احصل على كوبا؟

أفضل طريقة للوصول إلى كوبا على متن طائرة. مطار خوسيه مارتي الدولي بمثابة نقطة الدخول الرئيسية للجزيرة. ويخدم هذا المطار العديد من شركات الطيران من المكسيك، وكندا، فضلا عن أوروبا، وكذلك أجزاء أخرى من العالم.

حيث تبقى في كوبا؟

من أجل التمتع الحياة الحقيقية للكوبيين، ننصحك بالبقاء في بارتيكولاريس كاساس وهي المنازل الخاصة التي كانت مرخصة من قبل الدولة لتوفير الإقامة للأجانب. أفضل شيء عن هذه المنازل هو حقيقة أنها فعلا أرخص من الفنادق تقدم المأكولات كثير الكوبي أفضل من ما سوف تحصل عليه من خدمة الفندق. من الممكن أن يحصل هذا كاساس حتى في البلدات الصغيرة.

إذا لم تكن هذه، يمكنك دائماً البقاء في الفنادق التي تتوفر في المدن الرئيسية في كوبا من حيث يمكنك تحديد واحدة لتناسب احتياجاتك.

كيفية القيام بالتحرك حول كوبا؟

بالحافلة – هناك خط حافلات في كوبا، فيازول، ويوفر المواصلات إلى أجزاء مختلفة من كوبا. في الفترة الأخيرة، وأصبحت الحافلات غير مرتب تماما، ولكن أنها رخيصة جداً. فمن المستحسن يصل في وقت مبكر في محطات الأتوبيس وكما يمكن أن تكون قوائم الانتظار طويلة جداً.

بسيارة الأجرة --في كوبا، سيارات الأجرة غالية جداً. وهناك أنواع كثيرة من سيارات الأجرة في كوبا بما في ذلك تلك غير المرخصة التي يمكن أن تكون مزعجة جداً عندما تحصل على القبض عليهم كما سيكون لديك لإشعال النار، والبحث عن وسائل أخرى للوصول إلى الوجهة الخاص بك. ولذلك من المهم أن تكون حذراً حول سيارات الأجرة.

بالقطار – هناك خط قطار كوبا رئيسية التي تقدم الخدمات إلى هافانا وسانتياغو دي كوبا بينما توقف في محطات مختلفة.

تأجير السيارات --وهذا هو الطريق الأكثر مثالية استكشاف كوبا. فمن الممكن استئجار سيارة من أجزاء رئيسية من كوبا، حتى من المطار حيث ستجد عدد من وكالات تأجير السيارات ذات السمعة الطيبة. توفر معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات في كوبا جديدة أو شبه جديدة من النماذج الأوروبية والآسيوية. إذا كنت تريد خدمات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة، لديك فقط لمقارنة معدلات لبضع وكالات.

كوبا لديها الكثير لتقدمه من المطاعم الكبيرة إلى مواقع مذهلة، والمتاحف، واستئجار سيارة هو أفضل طريقة لضمان يمكنك استكشاف الكثير من هذه الأماكن كما يمكنك مع الجزيرة. عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في كوبا، يمكنك محرك الأقراص إلى أماكن مذهلة باليوم ومحرك الأقراص مرة أخرى الاستمتاع المتعة الحياة الليلية فيللد في العاصمة.

أشهر كوبا مواقع تأجير السيارات وتأجير السيارات

مطار تأجير السيارات
كوبا مطار تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Cuba

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Cuba Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Cuba car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Cuba and you can save up to 40%.

Cuba Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Cuba car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Cuba. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Visit Cuba Guide

The republic of Cuba is a self governing island state in the Caribbean and is located between the north Atlantic and the Caribbean Sea. The capital city of Cuba is the city of Havana which is also the largest city in Cuba, followed by the city of Santiago de Cuba. The population of Cuba is estimated to be at least 11 million making it the most populated Caribbean state.

Why should I visit Cuba?

Cuba being one of the most developed Caribbean states, it is expected that it has so much to offer. Cuba is a state that still holds precious its culture and this is what sets it apart from other Caribbean islands. It is actually the only state, worldwide, that take pleasure in sustainable development, with great health and a literacy rate of 99.8%. You can visit Cuba and learn a thing or two about the people and their way of life. Cuba also enjoys at least 2 million visitors every year.

How do I get to Cuba?

The best way to get into Cuba is by plane. The Jose Marti international airport serves as the main entry point to the island. This airport is served by numerous airlines from Mexico, Canada, as well as Europe as well as other parts of the world.

Where do I stay in Cuba?

In order to enjoy the real life of the Cubans, you are advised to stay at the casas particulares which are private houses that have been licensed by the state to offer accommodation to foreigners. The best thing about these houses is the fact that they are actually cheaper than the hotels offering much better Cuban cuisines than what you would get from hotel service. It is possible to get this casas even in small towns.

If you are not for such, you can always stay in hotels that are available in the major towns in Cuba from where you can select one to suit your needs.

How do I move around Cuba?

By bus – there is a Cuba bus line, the viazul, and it offers public transportation to various parts of Cuba. In the recent past, the buses have become quite untidy, but they are quite cheap. It is advisable to arrive early at the bus terminals as the queues can be quite long.

By taxi – in Cuba, taxis are quite expensive. There are many types of taxis in Cuba including, unlicensed ones that can be quite inconvenient when they get caught as you would have to alight and find another means to reach your destination. It is therefore important to be careful about taxis.

By train – there is a main Cuba train line that offer services to Havana and Santiago de Cuba while making stops at various stations.

By car hire - this is the most ideal way to explore Cuba. It is possible to rent a car from major parts of Cuba, even from the airport where you will find a number of reputable car hire agencies. Most car rental agencies in Cuba offer new or almost new European and Asian models. If you want cheap car hire services, you just have to compare rates of a few agencies.

Cuba has so much to offer from great restaurants to amazing sites and museums and car hire is the best way to ensure you explore as much of these places as you can while on the island. When you rent a car in Cuba, you can drive to amazing places by day and drive back to enjoy the fun fillled night life at the capital.

Cuba car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165