Location De Voiture Cuba
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Cuba

Visitez Cuba Guide

La République de Cuba est une île d'indiquer dans les Caraïbes et est situé entre l'Atlantique Nord et la mer des Caraïbes. La ville capitale de Cuba est la Havane qui est également la plus grande ville de Cuba, suivi par la ville de Santiago de Cuba. La population cubaine est estimée au moins 11 millions, ce qui en fait l'état le plus peuplé des Caraïbes.

Pourquoi est-ce que je devrais visiter Cuba ?

Cuba est l'un des États des Caraïbes plus développés, il est prévu qu'il a beaucoup à offrir. Cuba est un Etat qui détient toujours précieux de sa culture et c'est ce qui distingue des autres îles des Caraïbes. C'est en fait le seul État, dans le monde entier, qui prennent plaisir dans le développement durable, avec une excellente santé et un taux d'alphabétisation de 99,8 %. Vous pouvez visiter Cuba et apprendre une chose ou deux sur les gens et leur mode de vie. Cuba bénéficie également au moins 2 millions de visiteurs chaque année.

Comment faire à Cuba ?

La meilleure façon d'obtenir à Cuba est en avion. L'aéroport international José Martí sert de point d'entrée principal de l'île. Cet aéroport est desservi par nombreuses compagnies aériennes du Mexique, Canada, ainsi que l'Europe, mais aussi des autres régions du monde.

Où dormir à Cuba ?

Afin de profiter de la vie réelle des cubains, il est conseillé de rester à la particulares casas qui sont des maisons privées qui sont agréés par l'Etat à offrir un hébergement aux étrangers. La meilleure chose à propos de ces maisons est le fait qu'ils sont en fait moins chers que les hôtels offrant des cuisines beaucoup mieux cubains que ce que vous obtiendriez de service hôtelier. Il est possible d'obtenir cette casas même dans les petites villes.

Si vous n'êtes pas ceux-là, vous pouvez toujours rester dans les hôtels qui sont disponibles dans les grandes villes à Cuba où vous pouvez sélectionner un pour répondre à vos besoins.

Comment puis-je déplacer autour de Cuba ?

En bus – il est une ligne de bus de Cuba, le viazul, et il offre des transports publics dans diverses régions de Cuba. Dans un passé récent, les bus sont devenus assez désordonnés, mais ils sont assez bon marchés. Il est conseillé d'arriver tôt dans les terminaux de bus, comme les files d'attente peuvent être assez longs.

En taxi -à Cuba, les taxis sont très chers. Il existe de nombreux types de taxis à Cuba, y compris, ceux sans permis qui peut être assez gênant quand ils se font prendre que vous auriez à descendre et à trouver un autre moyen d'atteindre votre destination. Il est donc important d'être prudent sur les taxis.

En train -il y a une ligne de train principale Cuba qui offrent des services à la Havane et Santiago de Cuba tout en effectuant des arrêts dans divers lieux.

Par la location de voiture - c'est la façon idéale pour découvrir Cuba. Il est possible de louer une voiture de grandes parties de Cuba, même à partir de l'aéroport où vous trouverez un certain nombre d'agences de location de voiture de bonne réputation. Plupart des agences de location voiture à Cuba offrent des modèles européens et asiatiques neuf ou presque neuf. Si vous souhaitez que les services de location de voiture pas cher, il vous suffit de Comparez les prix des quelques agences.

Cuba a beaucoup à offrir d'excellents restaurants, aux musées et sites étonnants, et location de voiture est la meilleure façon de s'assurer que vous explorez comme une grande partie de ces endroits que vous pouvez pendant que sur l'île. Lorsque vous louez une voiture à Cuba, vous pouvez conduire à des endroits incroyables par jour et retournons à profiter du plaisir vie nocturne anneau à la capitale.

Lieux de location et de location de voiture populaires Cuba

Aeroport Location de voiture
Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Cuba

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Cuba Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Cuba car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Cuba and you can save up to 40%.

Cuba Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Cuba car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Cuba. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Visit Cuba Guide

The republic of Cuba is a self governing island state in the Caribbean and is located between the north Atlantic and the Caribbean Sea. The capital city of Cuba is the city of Havana which is also the largest city in Cuba, followed by the city of Santiago de Cuba. The population of Cuba is estimated to be at least 11 million making it the most populated Caribbean state.

Why should I visit Cuba?

Cuba being one of the most developed Caribbean states, it is expected that it has so much to offer. Cuba is a state that still holds precious its culture and this is what sets it apart from other Caribbean islands. It is actually the only state, worldwide, that take pleasure in sustainable development, with great health and a literacy rate of 99.8%. You can visit Cuba and learn a thing or two about the people and their way of life. Cuba also enjoys at least 2 million visitors every year.

How do I get to Cuba?

The best way to get into Cuba is by plane. The Jose Marti international airport serves as the main entry point to the island. This airport is served by numerous airlines from Mexico, Canada, as well as Europe as well as other parts of the world.

Where do I stay in Cuba?

In order to enjoy the real life of the Cubans, you are advised to stay at the casas particulares which are private houses that have been licensed by the state to offer accommodation to foreigners. The best thing about these houses is the fact that they are actually cheaper than the hotels offering much better Cuban cuisines than what you would get from hotel service. It is possible to get this casas even in small towns.

If you are not for such, you can always stay in hotels that are available in the major towns in Cuba from where you can select one to suit your needs.

How do I move around Cuba?

By bus – there is a Cuba bus line, the viazul, and it offers public transportation to various parts of Cuba. In the recent past, the buses have become quite untidy, but they are quite cheap. It is advisable to arrive early at the bus terminals as the queues can be quite long.

By taxi – in Cuba, taxis are quite expensive. There are many types of taxis in Cuba including, unlicensed ones that can be quite inconvenient when they get caught as you would have to alight and find another means to reach your destination. It is therefore important to be careful about taxis.

By train – there is a main Cuba train line that offer services to Havana and Santiago de Cuba while making stops at various stations.

By car hire - this is the most ideal way to explore Cuba. It is possible to rent a car from major parts of Cuba, even from the airport where you will find a number of reputable car hire agencies. Most car rental agencies in Cuba offer new or almost new European and Asian models. If you want cheap car hire services, you just have to compare rates of a few agencies.

Cuba has so much to offer from great restaurants to amazing sites and museums and car hire is the best way to ensure you explore as much of these places as you can while on the island. When you rent a car in Cuba, you can drive to amazing places by day and drive back to enjoy the fun fillled night life at the capital.

Cuba car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165